Uberconference brings a unique solution

Good morning!

I actually was turned onto this by our local news at KTLA here in Los Angeles.  Rich Demuro mentioned it this morning…and I was quite surprised at what he said, so the second I got to the office (before I started work), I had to check it out.

Lo and behold, I think this has promise.  An online conference call management tool, that lets you see who is talking, and learn more about them through social media.  Click the link below and check it out.  While it hasn’t released yet, get involved now while it’s in beta…see what it is.  I’ve got a good feeling about it!

Check out Uberconference here!

Remember to make it a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

