Friday News Blurb

Happy Friday everyone!

I apologize for the scarcity of posts lately…my month has been rather busy with planning to be on vacation for 2 weeks.  For those of you who’ve worked in sales or understand what I do every day, you can imagine the amount of planning to be gone for more than a few days at a time.  However, thanks to my team here, I know I’m covered.

Today is hopefully the start of a news sharing program that I wanted to get going awhile back…where I’m going to hand out links to other places (who sometimes write better than I) for exclusives and the like.  For example…

Leaks on Microsoft’s Xbox 720.  – While I can’t host the images, these guys are for whatever limited time they can. Looks pretty cool, eh? 🙂

And this great article from Andrew Nusca over at CNet on Hardware Backlash.  Something that I feel daily.

This interview with Neil McDonald of Gartner over on Networkworld.com – about how network virtualization will change how security controls work.  I’m a smart guy, but things like this remind me I’m a small fish in a big pool.

That’s a starter.  Do you folks like to know what I read?  Give me feedback please!

Lastly…I’ll say it again…I have 64gb iPad 2 models for $489.  Brand spankin’ new.  Buy from me and get a free Targus iPad case…not like you can get that price anywhere else. 🙂

Have a wonderful Friday!

Leave a Reply

