Title? I’m new here, I don’t need a title!

Hello Dragontech followers! Bryon Sosnowski here again, a new team-member here with the PCM Dragontech team. I wanted to see who out there got a chance this year to take in CES, & yes the (in)famous Las Vegas buffets?  If you were like me, you saw snippets online, but I got the play by play from my lovely wife Denise, who was hands on at the event.  While in the course of my CES duties (picking up & dropping off from LAX), I stumbled upon some interesting brain teasers from CES…so please enjoy & let us know your CES moments, thoughts, ideas.

Fake nails that conduct electricity so you can use your smartphone?

You know, not everyone has a budget to get themselves to CES or can leave for lunch to peek in and see the new trends.   So do what I do…poke around online!  🙂  After seeing this article from Devin Coldewey over at NBC News, it got me to thinking about how so many companies are trying to think outside the box now…And not just wacky stuff, wacky stuff that’s useful.  (What parent doesn’t want that pillow to sing their kid to sleep?)

“SHHHH!” Mute your tv with your voice. Finally something that will listen to you, because we know your kids don’t.

In the end there’s a lot of new technology coming out  there and we can help you with those. Just ask!

Thanks!

One thought on “Title? I’m new here, I don’t need a title!

Leave a Reply

